Levellers

Faith & Social Justice: In the spirit of Richard Overton and the 17th C. Levellers

Wow, thanks!

According to my blog counter, over 100,000 of you Gentle Readers have now visited this blog. And that’s since I moved from Blogger to here at WordPress! And, I see that you come from all over the world.

I’m flattered and moved that so many of you think this blog is worth reading–yes, even those of you who mostly disagree with me.

I doubt I deserve to be taken so seriously. Do none of you have lives? But I am humbled.

I’ll work harder to be worthy of this seriousness with which so many apparently take this blog. I’ll try to proof more posts and eliminate punctuation and grammatical errors. I’ll try to post comments and reply more quickly.  I’ll try to engage in more dialogue–although with my attempts to finish my second book and begin my third, I may not be able to do this as much as possible.

At any rate, thanks very much, Gentle Readers.  God Bless You All.

June 24, 2008 - Posted by | Uncategorized

2 Comments

  1. It’s time to go corporate! haha

    Comment by Steven Kippel | June 25, 2008

  2. Your blog gives me insights and deals with subject matter not to be found on any of the other theoblogs I read. For that I’m grateful. Thanks.

    Comment by Curious Presbyterian | June 26, 2008


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 28 other followers

