Levellers

Faith & Social Justice: In the spirit of Richard Overton and the 17th C. Levellers

Request for Blogspot Users

Every blogger has the right to set her or his own rules for comments.  Recently, a number of my favorite blogs which use Blogger/blogspot have switched to restricting comments by not allowing anonymous comments. I understand that. I don’t like anonymous comments, either.  Unfortunately, this means that to comment, I must have a Google account or Blogger account–and I cannot remember my Google account since I switched from Blogger to WordPress.  I am now silenced, unintentionally, I am sure, on some of my favorite blogs. So, do me a favor, please? Email me at mlw-w@insightbb.com and tell me how to recover my Google account. Thanks.

July 4, 2007 - Posted by | blogs

3 Comments

  1. I’ve never had a problem with anonymous comments — and it’s very easy just to delete nasty or inappropriate comments.

    Comment by Ben Myers | July 4, 2007

  2. That’s been my experience, too, Ben.

    Comment by Michael Westmoreland-White | July 5, 2007

  3. Okay, Daniel Schweissing helped me out. Problem solved. Thanks.

    Comment by Michael Westmoreland-White | July 5, 2007


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

