Levellers

Faith & Social Justice: In the spirit of Richard Overton and the 17th C. Levellers

Well, This is Disturbing

You scored as Ginny Weasley, You definitely share your mother’s (Molly Weasley) fiery resolve and slowly but surely people are learning to respect you because of it.

Ginny Weasley

85%

Albus Dumbledore

80%

Harry Potter

80%

Remus Lupin

70%

Ron Weasley

65%

Sirius Black

60%

Hermione Granger

60%

Severus Snape

50%

Draco Malfoy

45%

Lord Voldemort

20%

Your Harry Potter Alter Ego Is…?
created with QuizFarm.com

July 21, 2007 - Posted by | humor

7 Comments

  1. Hey! I scored as Harry Potter. Does that mean I have a persecution complex?

    I prefer Ginny to Harry, anyway, personality-wise.

    Comment by Dan Trabue | July 21, 2007

  2. I just never imagined myself a red-headed girl with a crush on a guy with a persecution complex!

    Comment by Michael Westmoreland-White | July 21, 2007

  3. I confess to being a Harry Potter novice. I’ve seen all the movies and want to make time for the books. The quiz says I’m Hermione. Maybe you veterans can tell me if this is a good thing.

    Comment by Emily Hunter McGowin | July 21, 2007

  4. Well, Emily, the good news is that it means you are very smart, work hard, are a loyal friend, and are passionate about working for justice and equality for all.

    The bad news is that it also means you are a bossy know-it-all.🙂

    Comment by Michael Westmoreland-White | July 22, 2007

  5. I came out as Dumbledore, is that good or bad?

    Comment by Richard | July 22, 2007

  6. You have to decide the “good or bad” question, yourself, Richard. Dumbledore is brilliant, powerful, a good leader and teacher, does not crave power (had turned down the post “Minister of Magic” repeatedly), fame, or immortality(seeing death as “the next great adventure”), courageous, and a champion of good over evil. He is also arrogant, conceals information that may not be his to conceal (for the good of others), has not acted much on his belief that all magical creatures deserve equal treatment, is often undemocratic, and can allow his loyalties to blind him to dangers that others see very easily.

    The quizzes are just fun. Ginny Weasley is a quite admirable creature. I’ve just never imagined myself a red-headed girl with a crush on my brother’s best friend!

    Comment by Michael Westmoreland-White | July 22, 2007

  7. Michael: “I’ve just never imagined myself a red-headed girl with a crush on my brother’s best friend!”

    You haven’t? It’s definitely worth doing. I sometimes imagine myself as a 40-ish single woman living in rural Tennessee working at the local public library. It keeps me honest about what it means to be a self…

    Comment by Brian Cubbage | July 23, 2007


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

