Levellers

Faith & Social Justice: In the spirit of Richard Overton and the 17th C. Levellers

Resuming Blogging

Thanks to all who wished me well on my mental health break. I will resume blogging this weekend, but will still probably do fewer posts than before. I have much email to wade through, etc.

I have used this time away, well, including getting some work done on 2 of the 3 books I’m writing.

To those who have valued my comments, thanks for your patience in my absence. To those who have missed complaining about everything I write–cheer up, more opportunities are coming your way. And to those who both agree and disagree at different times, and who can be unpredictable with praise, blame or redirection–I have missed you most of all.  But I really did need the break.

April 18, 2008 - Posted by | Uncategorized

3 Comments

  1. Welcome back!

    Comment by D. P. | April 18, 2008

  2. Michael,

    Welcome Back. We’ve missed you!

    Comment by Bob Cornwall | April 18, 2008

  3. Welcome back Michael.

    Comment by Celucien Joseph | April 19, 2008


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

