Levellers

Faith & Social Justice: In the spirit of Richard Overton and the 17th C. Levellers

Peace Blogger Interviews

Remember the Peace Blogger interviews? I got to 9 of them before I had to take a break. Well, I have placed those 9 in a new page at the top of this blog.  The Christian Peace Bloggers blog-ring has grown so large since I founded it that I haven’t been able to keep up or visit a fraction of the blogs now available. However, I do have several interviews that I never published in this series and I’ll try to see about publishing them in the not too distant future future.

July 19, 2008 - Posted by | blog-ring, peacemaking

2 Comments

  1. I’m glad to see that you’ve indexed this series to make the interviews easier to retrieve. As you continue to reorganize your blog, you might also want to add a page to list links to the series’ indexes that you’ve just made. Every blog needs a good system for finding and retrieving old posts🙂

    Comment by haitianministries | July 21, 2008

  2. Thanks, Dan. I do plan on having a page to those indices.

    Comment by Michael Westmoreland-White | July 22, 2008


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

