Levellers

Faith & Social Justice: In the spirit of Richard Overton and the 17th C. Levellers

Coming Soon: A Series on the Biblical Basis of Gospel Nonviolence

This afternoon, I plan to add another installment in my “Economic Justice Primer” and another “Rising Baptist.” But I am planning to start a complete biblical defense of Gospel nonviolence–aimed at those without theological training.  When the series is finished, I hope to edit it into a publishable small book. Your CONSTRUCTIVE criticism on this blog will be very welcome.

Thanks,

Michael

September 27, 2009 - Posted by | Uncategorized

2 Comments

  1. Jesus was non violent. That’s good enough for me !

    Comment by Paul | September 27, 2009

  2. Me, too, Paul, but I’m writing this for others.

    Comment by Michael Westmoreland-White | September 27, 2009


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

